Mr. Green Gaming

Admin Application CarPileUp

CarPileUp

Gameserver: Mr. Green Garrys Mod Servers

Country of origin: Germany

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin:

Hi guys!

My name is Emre, im 15 years old and I live in a small town which is called Hösbach. At the moment i visit the 9th Grade. In my off time i'm playing some games like Red Alert 2 with chainsawman and having a conversation on skype with him or Garrys Mod Zombie Survival, but mostly Zombie Survival.

I really like coop games like ZS.

Well, i started playing Zombie Survival in September 2008 and till now i collected some experience. You can see me on the server nearly every day. I have fun to play with the others and try to help them when they have problems. But i feel shitty when i see (or hear) players who dont follow the rules. When there are admins online then this problem gets solved quickly. But what happens when there are no admins online? Right, some of them kill all joy. At this point i try to contact an admin so that he can join and solve this problem. But sometimes this can take too long. So i decided to make an Admin Application that so i can solve this problem in the future on myself when i get accepted.

Why i think i'm fit to be admin? Well:

• I'm always friendly to the other players and try to help them when they have problems e.g. with the "Game Play".

• Respecting the rules is the most important thing for me.

• I'm a neutral player. Everyone has the same rights.

• I try to entertain the server. But not like Skatezoc

-----------------

I think thats all for now!

Cya soon,

CarPileUp

Edited by car-pile-up

I dont really play ZS but I playd IW with you for a while and since you are my friend on steam you must be a nice person.

I think you would be fit to be an admin because you are active on BOTH servers.

When it goes about your behavior on ZS I got nothing to say, I think that's more up to people that know you bether on that server.