Mr. Green Gaming

Admin Application ZPS.

Hello There!

GamerTag: DeHumanization

About me: My real name is Joshua Mikkelsen, i work as a tattoo artist. so im used to working with people and customers and know basic etiquette. im in generally happy and nice guy.

im not the best speller in the world, but i talk english fluently

in my spare time, i kill Zombies and i enjoy it way to much!. Actually i think im getting addicted to getting brain splatter all over my hands.

ive played ZPS for a very long time, and i have alot of "game experience".

Why i Would like to be admin: since im playing on Mr. Green this much, im really tired of having to leave because of speedhackers, Mic Spammers etc. so kicking abusive players, the hell out of the server would be a plesure.

since Mr. Green have in genrel a friendly community, i would like to be Admin, to try and keep up the community, and try to make it grow. by being a nice person and a good admin.

i have no intrest in abusing my admin status, for the benefit of myself or my friends.

or showing of and badmouthing players because of my status.

this is for the love of Mr. Green XD

i hope you will take me in

DeHuman over and out

i know im not very active on the forum. or have been.. ill admit im fairly new to the forum.

but im mostly interrested in making the "server" a awsome place.

dont know if this will prove anything, but over 10,000 kills on the ZPS server kinda says something on how much time i use on the server. ( pure braggin XD )

http://hlstatsx.mr-green.nl/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=138871

but you have a point, if i dont use the forum i dont really know whats going on, in the community..

but i have a good insight in whats going on, on the server :D

but i guess as an admin i should force myself to spend more time on the forum :D

Asking of any ZP:S players to be active on a forum is quite something, asking a may be admin in ZP:S to be active on the forum is even more tough. Don't ask too much ;)