Mr. Green Gaming

Pufulet Application

Pufulet

Hey guys, Im going to give this another shot.

Gameserver: Zombie Survival

Country of origin: Britain

Link to SteamCommunity profile *: http://steamcommunity.com/id/pufulet500/home

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin:

I started playing zs on mr.green about 7 monthes ago. Before that I played 1 year on the Gamerz Unlimited Server and was an admin there. I think this time I should fit for Admin because I started to regurly visit the IRC now since thats what I was supposed to do. Whenever I play Gmod it will always be on ZS because thats it my fav server. I am also funny and mature and people enjoy playing with me.

If I would be admin I would probably be one of the most regular admins on zs because I am mainly free to do what I want except when Im busy making maps and chilling out with my friends outside.

I am always on and I have a microphone which nobody minds me using. Nearly all the zs players know me and Im very friendly and always helpfull. I really hate when there are mic spammers and hackers on the server and knowing that I cant do anything.

I always fallow the rules and tell people to stop glitching, if that dosnt work I get deluvas, which is like 3 times a day.

Well that is my application. Hope it works this time.

Edited by Pufulet

Not to sound too harsh, but it seems to me that you're trying too hard. You're only going on IRC because it's a requirement for admins, not for the reasons everyone else does, and making sure everyone knows why you're there.

(15:42:48) —› join: (Pufulet) ([email protected])

(15:43:19) (Pufulet) hello everyone

(15:43:50) (Pufulet) i got to stay more active in IRC if I want to reach my Admin goal :D