Mr. Green Gaming

My MTA Admin App

Gameserver: MTA

Country of origin: USA

Link to SteamCommunity profile *: http://steamcommunity.com/id/besweeeet

Link to Xfire profile **: http://www.xfire.com/profile/besweeet/ (never use it)

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin: (Copied from my Twitter bio): "19y/o college sophomore. iPhone fanboy, jailbreaker, NASCAR fan, golfer, computer scientist, YouTuber (gumballtech). Follow me :)."

But anyway, I've been playing San Andreas since it was first released for the PC. I started out playing MTA, but quickly came across SA:MP and played that for a few years, until a few weeks ago when I started playing MTA. I don't plan on going back to SA:MP. I was apart of several different servers over my time playing SA:MP, and was admin on most of them. I'm still somewhat active on xXx Stunt Landia, and have been an admin there since their beginning.

I'd like to be an admin because I actually listen to the players and would keep the server under control. 'nuff said?

I'd like to be an admin because I actually listen to the players and would keep the server under control. 'nuff said?

You would defintely be a good admin, indeed you are a fair player and are motivated enough it seems. Good luck! :mr-green:

Please let the BinSlayer-thing go. He shouldn't have ignored you today, but apart from that normally he is a good and active admin who listens to the players.

Also please be on the community and IRC as well because you can't be admin if you are a complete stranger here. :)

You're probably gonna be like: WOOT. But I'm actually supporting you..

I would like you to become an admin. Who knows? Maybe you're better than I am, because honestly I'm only doing my best :)