Mr. Green Gaming

MrsMonkeyMan Admin Application

kittycool321

Gameserver: play.minecraft.nl
Country of origin: America
Link to Steam Community profile *: http://steamcommunit...561198079879093
Minecraft name **: MrsMonkeyMan
Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin: For starters, I do spend a lavish amount of time in game, and I know inherently all of the other minecrafters. As a player, I have some inside knowledge. This includes knowing which players are ones to watch out for, and I would be able to monitor their operations closely. I'm pretty operative on the forums and I've been around for over a year now. If you play on the server you probably know that we need admins to interact in everyday affairs. So, I'm here to solve this dilemma. I like to take care of business, and I sense like I'm ideal for the task at hand. 

Also, I think reviewing bans is pretty fun (idk why) so all of the forum stuff wouldn't get boring. And if a player in gamer were to request for me to teleport to look at something fishy I would have no problem whatsoever. The player is most important. 

I'm currently in the faction Equalists and have been considerably trustworthy.

Thanks ... I won't be mad if I don't get it, but if not at least promote one to the position of admin who will actively participate on play.minecraft.nl, as this is what all of the players (including me) wish to have happen.

Cheers:)

I changed my mind I'm back. Bring it on.

Edited by kittycool321

Link to Steam Community profile *: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198079879093