Mr. Green Gaming

Dead's Application

Dead

Recently I've been playing a lot in the Left4Green Zombie Panic server, and I've found it to be a very good server. Lot's of players, good map rotation and no bad custom maps.

Only bad thing about the server is the disabled votekicking. Today I've seen three speedhackers playing and ruining everyone elses fun. Not to mention some people blocking doors or playing music through their voice chat. The worst part is that there is no admins around, not once I have seen them playing. Something has to be done, so he's my application:

Gameserver: Mr.Green ZPS #1

Who am I?

I'm a Finnish sixth form student, currently emphasising on mathematical subjects (Math, physics, chemistry) but more than that I concentrate on music. Another one of my hobbies is sport. I played hockey for twelve years, and was the captain for two, and assisting for three years. Although I quit it two years a go, I still excersise a lot.

Zombie Panic

I started playing Zombie Panic:Source one a half years ago, and I still enjoy it just as much as in the beginning. Over the time I've seen lots of server and players, and Mr.Green server is probably the best I've seen. Excluding a few players, most of them are really funny, have good sportmanship, and truly play for the team. Unfortunately this server lacks admins, but hopefully this is about to change.

Why would I be a good admin?

Due to the sport backround I've really learnt the proper way of behavior when being in charge. I'm very calm and reasonable, which is why I was chosen to be the captain in the first place. Also have very good sportmanship while playing online. I don't camp in ZPO (Objective oriented, camping doesn't help at all, only gives lots of kills), I share ammo and weapons and tell newbies what to do. I'm also an active mic user, so I'm used to good communication while playing.

So, if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

I see. Well, until then, see you around.