Mr. Green Gaming

Corby/Snow Applying For Admin

Corby

I'm re-applying, seeing as I was declined before, and I've returned to playing Mr Green, obviously not because of admin applications, it's just summer holidays and I have alot of free time. EDIT: Cleared my application up a little bit!

Brief Information:

Name: Joe Corby

Gameserver: Mr Greens zombie server garys mod

MSN: [email protected]

Languages Spoken: English, Tiny bit of german, french and japanese.

Country of origin: England

Known Name: Corby / Snow

A little about me:

I live in Leicester, which is a city in England. I'm currently studying a-levels, preparing to go to university next year. I have my own PC in my room and a laptop too. I did have an xbox but I sold that because it got pretty boring after a while. At college I study PE, Maths Statistics, Biology and Computing. I plan to go on to either major at university in 'Computer Engineering' or 'Sports with Science' which are two completely different choices I know, but it's just my two best subjects haha.

Anyway, I'm a very friendly person, you can come to me and ask me questions and almost always I'll be happy to help you out with whatever you need. I'm a very active person, but I definately wouldn't consider myself a nerd at all. I'm also a very outgoing person, I go snowboarding regulary and am part of 2 snowboard clubs and a snowboard freestyle team as well. My current snowboard is a 'forum eddie wall pro model 08/09' with 'forum recon bindings' along with some 'vans probo boots' but I'm sure you don't care about that haha.

I'm a very honest person, I like to do things right and I always stand for what's good. I don't like unnecessarily offensive/arrogant people and especially don't like people who are constantly racist. I'm a very jokey person too, I like to have fun and mess around too, but when it's required I can always be extremely profesional at whatever I am doing, as my experiences quite clearly back-up.