Mr. Green Gaming

Team Fortress 2

Lukkie

I haven't been making an application for a while now, but I tought I'll give it a try now. (Last time I cancelled it because I wasn't that active anymore, bought cod4 etc, but now I'm addicted to team fortress 2 again :D)

I joined the clan Insane Ingame but since everyone went to Boss, I left as well. Knowing the rules, an admin can't be in a clan, well I'm clanless B)

I'll retake a bit of my old application, as well as adding a few notes.

Ingame name: Lukkie

Gameserver: The Team Fortress 2 server

Age: 15 and a half (Can be too young, but I'm not a baby, I am serious most of the time. I'm studying science wich is quiet hard.)

Country of origin: Belgium

Steam and Xfire: Lukkiebe

Little something about yourself and why you think you're fit to be admin:

Well... Since I'm a regular in the tf2 servers. (-> Mostly payload, but sometimes koth, arena and cp. It depends on who is playing where ;)) I think most regulars of payload know me and so do the admins. I experimented with a server hosted on my computer. I learned a lot of sourcemod (Thats the script running on your servers as well, right?) and gave my admins only the needed rights. I think abusing your adminpowers is a sign of weakness. Unfortunatly my server only worked for 2 weeks. Belgium has a datalimit, and that killed my server :(.

A lot of people know me from when I was young (13 years :)) but I was a newbie to computer when I joined the Mr. Green MTA server (the old one). I made some mistakes, but I learned a lot. I am social and I like playing with friends, although there isn't always someone online and mostly they are spread in serveral servers. I follow the chatbox ( I hate the HlstatsX messages :lol: ) so I can easily see problems. If someone asks how something works (Like a newbie will do) I will explain it. I don't mind interrupting my game to join the servers if someone calls for an admin.