Mr. Green Gaming

Admin Application

jstar

Hey, well here is the info you need to know:

Gameserver: Mr.Green CSS #1 | SURF |LEFT4GREEN.COM (ip- 87.238.175.90:27015)

Country of origin: England

Link to SteamCommunity profile *: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198014291477

Link to Xfire profile **: http://www.xfire.com/profile/jstar101/

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin:

Now onto the more interesting part.

Many of you wouldn't know me, my real name is Jordan but you will see me as Jstar on all of my games. I am fairly new to CSS but eager to make a good immpression.

Before playing CSS i played SWBF 2 for a few years playing in many clan wars and ESL matches untill finnaly playing CSS for the first time and have never gt off it since :P

Since i have started playing CSS Mr. Greens surf server has always been in my favourites and i believe is the best surf server. On an average day i will be going to school but will be online in the morning and night for as long as i can and at the weekends you will see me ALOT :)

I have nearly finished school now i have got my GCSE's coming up in the next year or so, looking forward to getting to spend more time on the computer.

So why would i be a good admin??

I have lots of experience being an admin in around 5-6 SWBF servers(hard work but all went well) As i have had experience i will know what to do in certain situations that a new admin might not.

Also clearly i can be trusted with the role of being an admin.

A main thing i have noticed in the CSS server is people being afk which can cause alot of problems and has made me wait along time before :( i would be happy to move them into spectators to keep them ouy of the way.

I am running low on things to say now...

anything else i can think of i will edit in but for the time being if anyone has any question i wil be happy to answer them :)

J-star

Edited by jstar