Mr. Green Gaming

Gmod Zombie [Admin App]

cupcake

Gameserver: Mr Greens Zombie Survival (gmod)

Country of origin:Northern Ireland

Link to SteamCommunity profile *:http://steamcommunity.com/id/kylemahoney

Link to Xfire profile **:http://www.xfire.com/profile/giftsh0p/

Reson i would make a good Admin:Due to my past experiance of being a admin on a rp build server i know when something is a joke and when something is serious and if needed i can be a tough cookie because with me it works like this,...First time =warning.Sencond time = a kick. And thrid time its a Ban.Because Know one likes to be annoyed.

A Little About Me:

.I have been useing steam for about 2 or 3 years now

.I have been super admin twice

.I have been normal admin twice

.Currently im respected on 5 or 6 servers

.I play xbox 360 online

.I play ps3 online

.Favourite Gmod server would be mr greens zs 500 g coin a day is my usual

.I can take a joke but i know when the jokes over

.I am online every day

.I am currently taking tests for dislexia

.I have a mic

.I have a range of gets for half life all the way to left 4 dead 2

.And generally a realy nice guy

Edited by cupcake

wait, wait hold on. You're from Ireland, I thought they spoke English there, I must have been mistaken judging from your excellent use of spelling and grammar.

1st post = admin request --> be more active on IRC and on forums

pick a game, you start slow with only 1 mate (gmod as enough admins already tbh, so you will be declined if you app for that)

lil' bit about yourself to plz.

for the rest, well gl;hf

Currently there are enough admins for the Zombie Survival server. You have to decide if you want to apply for ZS (Garrysmod) or CSS.

Well Considering that atm im only playing on one or two servers on gmod and mr greens zs being one of them i would much prefare zs because i can put alot of time onto the server because i find it enjoyable.