15 years

Country of origin:

Russia, Moscow.

Link to SteamCommunity profile *:

http://steamcommunity.com/id/misharoman/home

Link to Xfire profile **:

[i have it, but dont use it] Mr. Dark

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin:

For the whole time playing on Mr. Green, I made a final summary: All the servers are good. But some of them require/dont requre admins. Today I see Gmod and Tf2 full of admins and decided to play Css. When I started playing it I saw that I joined in 15:20 (GMT +3:00) and saw no admins. So I thought that as I have a very good time for staying there, I might watch for it for a bit. Once when we were playing with rui_troia, we found a cheater (His name was Henrik, now he is banned), and thought to call and admin. But no one, expect Mayco was online (Creds to Mayco for banning aim-bot'er :)).

The Css is the most common game for hackers/cheaters to join and do their "fun".

I have seen such things on this server a couple of times.

Things like campers, afkers, and some ugly people that care about themselves only also could be seen on this server.

All that happens on times when I join and see no friends or even admins to help.

There is a thing which happens way usually. Afkers which are actually stay alone after the whole team gets killed cause a big problem, when the oponent team is in jail. Thats very annoying. The only thing to get rid of that is to do rock the vote. There might be a cool map which no one wants to change, but they will have to only because of an ugly afker which ruins player's fun. But not only that gives problems to servers.

There is one thing that I would like to tell about.

There are some things that cause a very big lag to the server. Like on map surf_greatriver_v4. You can spam weapons, which in a big group can cause engine error and server crashes (That bug was discovered by me btw :P).