Mr. Green Gaming

[Holy] Admin application

Holy

Gameserver: Garry's Mod

Steam Community Profile: http://steamcommunit.../id/TheEvilHoly

Country of origin: Germany

Little something about your self:

After months of waiting I thought it's time again to write an application. My real name is Lukas but I'm known as Holy here. I live in the NorthWest of Germany in a village, wich is most of the time kinda boring. I'm in my first year of college and I need to say everything is running smoothly and easy. I got to garrysmod through my older brother, as first I just played sandbox for awhile but one day he showed me that awesome server, obviously it was Mr. Green's ZS server. After a while I thought it's time to get my own steam account to play without his permission, since then I've been playing as Holy. I also started getting active on the IRC and I just love everyone there. Today a lot of people know me on the server and I'm trying to help everyone as good as I can. The only problem I got on the server at the moment is the huge amount of exploiters and people that are generally spamming voice chat.

Since I always liked to play Co-op games, I kinda sticked to Zombie Survival, I love the atmosphere there and the majority of the Players is nice and entertaining. Recently I started trying out new stuff such as 3D-modelling and lua coding and I kinda enjoy it, even though I have to admit I'm not the best at it.

Why you think you're fit to be admin: