Mr. Green Gaming

Some guy called me a faggot??? [Rant]

I've been playing in this server for about 3 months or so but yesterday while I was playing a DD round there was this dude who got killed by me, Now I don't know if that's supposed to be a bad thing but he repeatedly called me a faggot and told me to fuck myself. I have no idea how to feel about this. I guess I feel confused and saddened. Like I said, I've been playing for a while on this server and I've never faced any type of discrimination but then again, I know swearing its all fun & part of the game The only thing that makes me angry is that the guy must have felt some sort of "confidence" because he was behind a computer screen. 

Please don't tell me to deal with it, I might be a wimp but 
I'm not really shocked, just really confused and bothered. It's just annoying to deal with. I guess when you experience something like this you'll know how it is. For me it felt like.. I don't know, it was like when you live in a charming small town where no one can do wrong and everyone knows each other and then, all of a sudden, a murder or some other type of crime occurs. It's just so shocking, confusing, and saddening because it doesn't really happen. But that's just my analogy. 

I've experienced this type of discrimination once on another server thats why I moved on here but this cycle keeps going on and on and it's sad, I honestly believe that the world is going BACKWARDS and Nice guys like me are just the scapegoat and main targets to harass and ridicule. I've been bullied ALL my life, so it's not like it's a shock or something new. I just find it extremely disturbing and peculiar. Why people feel the need to do these things, I will never know (besides the fact that it boosts their ego, and they do it to show off and feel better about themselves).

Oh and also,
This is not satire

People are assholes