KamilDragan moderator application

Hello,

At first I'll tell basic info about me:

Real name - Jan

Age - 16

Server - MTA Mix/Race

Country of birth - Poland

Nickname - KamilDragan

Languages - native Polish, intermediate English, beginner German. I also understand some words from other Slav languages such as Russian, Ukrainian, Slovakian etc

Some people may ask "Why this noob wants to be moderator?" Well, I didn't even play a month on this server (and MTA), so still not everyone recognise me. That's also why I'm not making admin application. However, I played quite a lot of time a few years ago on SA:MP polish server so I have some experience.

I've got nothing against noobs, everyone has been him for a while. I'm quite friendly to people except these who try to annoy others by for example ramming, blocking all the time or insulting them.

As you already know, the timing out bug was fixed. The staff prepared anti timing-out scripts and I helped them a bit mostly by timing out all the time. But that's not the point. The story is hiding behind that (you may skip it if you want). My timeout was special. I was able to set as many bugged account as I wanted and they couldn't be kicked by votekick. It also wasn't detected by Kali's script. That means I could for example set a lot bugged accounts just to make people mad or farm the greencoins with one account. I know I would be undetectable as all process included changing IP and logging out. I also know a small trick to temporarily change MAC address.

As I wanted to stay on the server, I had got two possibilities:

First - Play as usual and bug the server from time to time to receive free greencoins. All without being detected.

Second - tell admins about everything and forget about extra coins. The only thing which could be received was satisfaction.

I use internet connection which doesn't allow me to get 90 greencoins every hour.

If you were me, which one would you choose?