Mr. Green Gaming

Complain of the day topique

Cookie

It happens to everyone: Bad shit. Here you can express your anger by putting things that stroke you (or tried to kill you, rape you, shit on you, piss on you, throw meatballs at you, put a bullet inside your head with gmod).

Things like; My toothpaste thing was empty so I couldn't brush mu teeth. An anoying bird fired his shit at me. My car wouldn't start. Stuff like that.

Tbh, nothing bad happend to me today :yeah:

Edited by Cookie
  • Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Lazy man

And no, I just had to go to school. ISNT THAT WORSE ENOUGH :(

No school = no education.

Don't be stupid :(

75% of the things you learn in school, you don't even need in your future life.

For example: I'm studying computer technology, and I still get 3 hours of learning electricity (synchronic motors and shit). How is that going to help me? :P

Edited by Nikki

Lazy man

And no, I just had to go to school. ISNT THAT WORSE ENOUGH :(

No school = no education.

Don't be stupid :(

75% of the thins you learn in school, you don't even need in your future life.

For example: I'm studying computer technology, and I still get 3 hours of learning electricity (synchronic motors and shit). How is that going to help me? :P

You spelt "things" wrong.

Well this goes for every day in the last few months, and probably for the rest of the school year aswell

1. Go to school

2. Stuck at school for 7 hours

3. Come home, haven't learned ANYTHING

4. Realize school is a huge waste of time when your teachers are fucking retarded. (No really, they're retarded.)

We watch a movie every week, and they spend at least 25 minutes getting the TV to work (visually) then there's 10 more minutes to get the audio to work. They get PAID to prepare that shit before class!

Edited by VMR