Mr. Green Gaming

Admin Application

Pufulet

Gameserver: Mr.Green Garry's Mod Zombie Survival

Country of origin: Britain

Link to SteamCommunity profile *: http://steamcommunity.com/id/pufulet500

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin:

I have been playing on the server for probably over a year and more, Im very active on zs and Im always on zs. I help Necrossin with the updates and testing, I make many maps for zs and they are starting to get better and better.

Pretty much everyone knows me on zs and Im always a good player. Even though I dont use the IRC because honestly, I just find it boring and no fun, but I make up for it as being extremely active on steam so anyone can contact me, and I have most of zs players on my friends list.

I have in general been on many zs servers and I started playing zs from about 4-5 years ago on Gamerz Unlimited where there I was an admin for a few monthes before the server started to die.

So you actually decided to apply? I thought you were more into Minecraft.

Here is my honest opinion about this man: He is a loyal, goodhearted and skilled player that knows the difference between right and wrong. The amount of hours he played on Zombie Survival would make him an expert in the gamemode, no matter what changes and what stays the same.

And on the IRC note; I think he can easily adjust it. Pufulet, IRC's for reporting players and such, monitoring logs on ZS. You have to be able to know what people were up to.

If he isn't fit for admin then I am flying monkey from the Wizard of Oz, so I say good luck to you, sir!

So you actually decided to apply? I thought you were more into Minecraft.

Here is my honest opinion about this man: He is a loyal, goodhearted and skilled player that knows the difference between right and wrong. The amount of hours he played on Zombie Survival would make him an expert in the gamemode, no matter what changes and what stays the same.