Mr. Green Gaming

Admin Application

VMR

Gameserver: Mr. Green Gmod #2 Infected Wars

Country of origin: Norway

Little something about your self and why you think you're fit to be admin: I have been admin for a few servers before, so i have some experience :P

I have played on the Infected Wars server for LOADZ OF 230 hours, started in May or something like that (Hehe, yeah, I know I'm kind of a geek ;p) so i think i know the rules pretty well by now.

I spend alot of time on the server looking for bugs and exploits, I belive I'm actually quite good at finding them :rolleyes::P

I have noticed how rare it is that it is an admin on the server, And i got some quite good feedback from the last servers i was admin, so i figured, why not? :)

EDIT: I know how many people apply as admin, just because it is a slight chance they will become admin, and they will use the admin power to their own advantage when they get it... I'm not like that.

I think being admin is a big responsibility, and its actually only a few servers i WANT to be admin, because it takes alot. You got to look for unfair players, and alot of times, you got to ruin the whole round for yourself to fix that little thing. But I want to do that on this server, because I honestly think its one of the best servers I've ever played, and I want new people to join the server aswell. Not many people see Infected Wars for the awesome game it is, just because their first round they got raped by spawncampers.

BTW: I'm at 230 hours now ^^, Error, watch out, im catching up >:)

Edited by Sacrifical
I have noticed how rare it is that it is an admin on the server, And i got some quite good feedback from the last servers i was admin, so i figured, why not? :)

hey! there are reasons why i cant be on all the time!

but i still have more hours than you :P

Error you have played for longer XD

I'm catching up, just wait ;D

only because my internet gets throttled between 5pm and 12am GMT, which is when i go on :(