Mr. Green Gaming

Robbies Photography

RoboRobb

• Replies 134
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi!

My names Robbie, also known as RoboRobb to you :) I live in London, England and I am a Graphic Designer and Photographer :D

I thought I would share with you some of my photography........ enjoy

Boston1.bmp

Boston2.bmp

Boston4.bmp

Boston11.bmp

Boston13.bmp

Boston20.bmp

Boston22.bmp

Let me know what you think

very noice, i take it that because the filenames all start with boston, that they were taken there?

but noice

Very nice, I like the one of the phone booth because of all the colour contrast. Do you have some more high-res versions? If you convert them to .png they'll instantly display in your post (bmp is basically uncompressed so that's why it isn't directly displayed).

ahh kk! will try and convert them. Thanks :)

**Done! Couldnt get a higher resolution version tho :l Still, thanks clav ^^ **

Astonishing shots you got. The colours blend in so perfect in the city like pictures .Blue, and white, and how the reflection of the windows reflects the sky. Really beautiful :)

Didn't like the penguin one though. Too much movement. :<

I have always wanted to start taking photographies aswell, but it's all grey and boring here in Sweden. Maybe I should take a trip to the UK, and get a nice camera with me.

What camera do you use then?

Edited by Redgord
  • 5 weeks later...

Heres the most Recent project I worked on. I was asked to incorporate Typography (The use of Text) With my Photography to create a visual interpretation of a character.

The character selected for me was called Vincent- a Homeless, Nazi Musician... :blink:

I created the font shown thinking that It should symbolise the shit state this character is in + his feelings on life.