⚠️DATA BREACH ⚠️ ×
Mr. Green Gaming

Hundred2's Admin App for IW

Gameserver: Garry's Mod - Infected Wars

Country of Origin: The Netherlands

Link to Steam Community: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Hundred2/

Little something about myself:

Well it's been One/Two year(s) since the of the beloved Infected Wars server, a while after that I dropped my previous admin rights because ZS didn't turn out the way that I expected to be.

However thanks to NECROSSIN, Infected Wars has been resurrected and has a chance of becoming very popular again, and thus I decided to re-apply for admin rights. Infected Wars had been one of my favorite game modes, I was there when it grew and I was there when it died. And it would be great to be able to once again administrate and purge remove the griefing/exploiting players from the server.

I've been a admin for this gamemode before, and I may have made some stupid mistakes in the past but it's been one/two years since then and I have learnt from those mistakes (Hopefully :V). I also noticed that a lot of the old regulars returned to this resurrected server and they are people I am familiar with, always handy to have a administrator who knows old players as I would say.

Anyway, I'm almost-always online during the midday/evening during work/schooldays and pretty much online 24/7 during weekends, in event of a server-shattering emergency people can easily contact me on steam. My banning-policy is simple, kick once, 2nd offence results in a ban (duration depending on what type of offence, hacking is a permaban).

Anyway, that was the semi wall of text, it's all up to the TC now.

Cheers,

Hundred2